Helping Hands

The Tragic Problem

Posted on: August 4, 2010

Don’t do something stupid when I am not here! She is my mum, she is a very strict mother and she is going to Austria (because of work) and I am staying here with Nikolas that is 10 years old and
my   granny. I am 8 and my name is Jack.

But three days after my mum had left to Austria a robber came into the house and destroyed it and kept all the money and the keys of
granny’s   house.

But the worst thing the robber did was to light a fire in the house! “Granny’s leg is in fire “cried Nikolas       

The children saw the robber and the robber was dead .1 hour later the firemen came and solved the problem, granny had to go to hospital, they had to take granny’s leg off

Two hours later the doctor took off granny’s leg and he said “the operation was successful.

By Juan Pablo Ballesteros

Leave a comment

5th Form – Helping Hands


This blog is the work in progress of 5th Form's Students who are working on a solidarity project.
Newland School, Adrogué Argentina

225 Litres Collected!!!